Whether you’re new to PS Plus, a lapsed subscriber or simply wish to renew your membership, this new Sony deal is too good to miss.

 owners can grab a 12 month PlayStation Plus membership with a download code for PUBG for just £58.49.

With PUBG costing £24.99 and a 12 month PlayStation Plus membership priced at £49.99, customers can save £16.49.

The only catch is that despite being able to access PUBG and play online immediately, you’ll have to wait a few days for your full PS Plus benefits to kick in.

“You will get access PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds online play immediately after purchase and download of this product, however your PlayStation Plus membership will activate up to 96 hours after purchase,” Sony explains.

“You will be unable to access PlayStation Plus benefits such as online multiplayer on other titles during this time.”

The deal ends at 10am on January 13, so you don’t have long to take advantage of the offer.

And if you do pick up this amazing deal, you’ll be able to download the January 2019 batch of free PS Plus downloads.

Steep and Portal Knights headline the free PlayStation Plus games list for the month of January.

PS3 owners can download Zone of the Enders HD Collection and Amplitude, while Fallen Legion: Flames of Rebellion and Super Mutant Alien Assault are available on PlayStation Vita.

Due to cross-platform compatibility, Fallen Legion: Flames of Rebellion is also playable on PS4.

Steep is an open-world winter-sports sandbox title featuring skiing, snowboarding and paragliding.

Portal Knights is also described as an open-world sandbox, only with RPG elements and a Minecraft-style building mechanic.

Read More  MLB hot stove: Angels reportedly agree to 1-year deal with starter Matt Harvey

The January 2019 free PS Plus games in full…

• Steep (PS4)

• Portal Knights (PS4)

• Zone of the Enders HD Collection (PS3)

• Amplitude (PS3)

• Fallen Legion: Flames of Rebellion (PS Vita/PS4)

• Super Mutant Alien Assault (PS Vita)

Daily Express :: Entertainment Feed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here