Xbox Series X event: Indie Showcase start time, live stream, STALKER 2 update

1 min


82
13 shares, 82 points

Gregory went on to add: “We’re featuring tons of independent titles, including brand new game announcements from developers and publishers such as DrinkBox Studios, Curve Digital, Devolver Digital, Dear Villagers and others.

“During the showcase, we’ll debut new trailers and gameplay for more than 25 games, including Second Extinction, The Ascent, The Wild at Heart, Voidtrain, Exo One, an update on S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 and many more.

“We’ll also be making announcements about independent titles coming to Xbox and Xbox Game Pass. Community-favourite Twitch Streamers will host the showcase and conduct interviews with developers, take fan questions and maybe even drop some game codes.”

The [email protected] Indie Showcase kicks off at 4pm UK time, which is 12pm eastern and 9am pacific.

If you want to watch all the action unfold then you’ll have to head over to Twitch, with the platform streaming the event exclusively.


Like it? Share with your friends!

82
13 shares, 82 points

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.