Quantcast
39.5 C
United States of America
Friday, July 30, 2021

Nintendo Indie World Showcase To Air Tomorrow, 14th April

Must read

Indieworld

Nintendo has dropped its latest indie bombshell in the form of an Indie World Showcase announcement. Yes, a new presentation will air tomorrow, 14th April 2021.

The show is set to start at 9:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST and will feature “roughly 20 minutes long, focused on fresh and new indie games coming to Nintendo Switch”. Check out the Twitter announcement below:

Naturally, we’ll have a page up for you to watch it at Nintendo Life — in the meantime, let us know your hopes and dreams (and fears?) for this latest presentation below.

- Advertisement -

This article originally appeared on Nintendo Life | Latest News

- Advertisement -
Nintendo Indie World Showcase To Air Tomorrow, 14th April
Newslanes Mediahttps://newslanes.com
Newslanes.com is the leading e-news platform for the latest breaking news of world today. The news repository targets everyone after factual and well-researched information from a dedicated global team of news reporters and editors.
- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisement -

Latest article