Rocket League F1 Fan Pack COUNTDOWN: Release date, start time, decals

Rocket League F1 Fan Pack COUNTDOWN: Release date, start time, decals

Rocket League F1 Fan Pack COUNTDOWN: Release date, start time, decals

Seeing as it’s Rocket League, and you’re bound to have plenty of spectacular crashes each match, some recent high-profile incidents from IRL were showcased in the F1 Fan Pack trailer.

We see a bit of Lewis Hamilton and Max Verstappen’s wheel-to-wheel coming together at Imola this year, as well as another Red Bull and Mercedes incident – where Alex Albon saw the chance to get his first podium snatched away after an incident with the seven-time world champion.

If you were watching that race from Austria last year, or saw the recent series of Drive To Survive, you’ll know the Thai driver was far from pleased.

In terms of a release time, on Reddit Psyonix said the F1 Fan Pack should be available in Rocket League at 9am pacific time on Thursday May 20. For those in other time zones that’s 12pm eastern and 5pm BST.

The Rocket League F1 Fan Pack will be available for 2,000 credits.

Which decal will you kit your car out in? Will you go for one of the main players in title hunt, Mercedes and Red Bull, who seem destined for an all-season long intense battle the likes of which we’ve not seen for years?

Author:
This post originally appeared on Daily Express :: Gaming Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.