Quantcast

Watch: Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase – Live!

Must read

Watch: Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase - Live!

E3 week is now well and truly underway, and the latest big publisher to throw their over-sized and expensive hat into the ring is Square Enix; its Summer Showcase kicks off at 12:15 Pacific / 15:15 Eastern / 20:15 UK / 21:15 CEST.

The showcase is going to show some non-Switch stuff like The Avengers among other titles, but the publisher has a number of Switch projects on the way that we hope to see again, such as Project Triangle Strategy, while we’d love some cheeky additional footage of something like Dragon Quest III HD-2D Remake; the latter isn’t confirmed for Switch but it seems like a no-brainer.

Cross those fingers and enjoy the stream with us!

- Advertisement -

Author:
This post originally appeared on Nintendo Life | Latest News

- Advertisement -
Watch: Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase - Live!
Newslanes Mediahttps://newslanes.com
Newslanes.com is the leading e-news platform for the latest breaking news of world today. The news repository targets everyone after factual and well-researched information from a dedicated global team of news reporters and editors.
- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisement -

Latest article