Quantcast
36.8 C
United States of America
Saturday, July 24, 2021

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021: Start time, live stream, Hellblade 2 update

Must read

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021: Start time, live stream, Hellblade 2 update

Announcing this, the @NinjaTheory Twitter posted: “Tune in tomorrow for a behind the scenes update on the development of Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II.”

While the Sea of Thieves Twitter has announced today’s Xbox event will also debut gameplay from Sea of Thieves: A Pirate’s Life.

The @SeaofThieves Twitter posted: “Tune in to today’s Xbox Games Showcase: Extended at 6pm BST for your first look at gameplay from Sea of Thieves: A Pirate’s Life! With cursed crews, ferocious new foes and a certain Captain Jack Sparrow, you won’t want to miss it.”

- Advertisement -

The Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021 event has a start time of 7pm CEST, 6pm UK time, 1pm eastern and 10am pacific.

You can watch all the action by clicking on the embedded YouTube video in this article.

Author:
This post originally appeared on Daily Express :: Gaming Feed

- Advertisement -
Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021: Start time, live stream, Hellblade 2 update
Newslanes Mediahttps://newslanes.com
Newslanes.com is the leading e-news platform for the latest breaking news of world today. The news repository targets everyone after factual and well-researched information from a dedicated global team of news reporters and editors.
- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisement -

Latest article