Quantcast
23.4 C
United States of America
Sunday, July 25, 2021

Demon Slayer season 2 release date news: Stream to reveal more on Tanjiro’s next adventure

Must read

Demon Slayer season 2 release date news: Stream to reveal more on Tanjiro's next adventure

The Demon Slayer stream will be airing on the Aniplex YouTube channel and it will be kicking off shortly.

The Demon Slayer programme will be broadcast on Tuesday July 13 at 7pm Japan time.

For those in the UK and Europe that’s 11am BST and 12pm CEST on Tuesday July 13.

- Advertisement -

While for Demon Slayer fans in the US the stream kicks off at 6am eastern time and 3am pacific time on Tuesday July 13.

Fans will surely also be hoping for another look at Demon Slayer season 2, after a new trailer debuted only last week.

Here is the YouTube description for the latest Demon Slayer season 2 trailer: “Get ready for a new mission in the Yoshiwara Entertainment District with Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc coming in 2021!”

- Advertisement -
Demon Slayer season 2 release date news: Stream to reveal more on Tanjiro's next adventure
Newslanes Mediahttps://newslanes.com
Newslanes.com is the leading e-news platform for the latest breaking news of world today. The news repository targets everyone after factual and well-researched information from a dedicated global team of news reporters and editors.
- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisement -

Latest article