Quantcast
37.7 C
United States of America
Friday, July 23, 2021

Super Rare Games Confirms Super Crush KO As Its Next Release

Must read

Super Rare Games has confirmed its next limited edition physical release for Switch, and it’s the rather good Super Crush KO. It’s a colourful and stylish game – from the creator of Graceful Explosion Machine – that blends melee combat with ranged attacks. We reviewed its eShop release back in early 2020 and gave it a strong recommendation.

The limited edition will come in two forms – one standard and one Steelbook – with 4000 copies overall (2000 of each type). You can see the sale date and times, along with what you get in the package, below.

Super Crush KO Limited Edition© Super Rare Games

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, including 2,000 SteelBooks editions, which go on sale July 22nd at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. All copies of Super Crush KO will also come with a special sticker sheet.

So, Switch collectors, are you planning to pick this up?

- Advertisement -

Read more
This post originally posted here Nintendo Life | Latest News

- Advertisement -
Super Rare Games Confirms Super Crush KO As Its Next Release
Newslanes Mediahttps://newslanes.com
Newslanes.com is the leading e-news platform for the latest breaking news of world today. The news repository targets everyone after factual and well-researched information from a dedicated global team of news reporters and editors.
- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisement -

Latest article