Jujutsu Kaisen movie trailer reveal TODAY? MAPPA releases 0 movie teaser

Today is the day anime fans will get their first look at Jujutsu Kaisen 0 movie. Today’s countdown has been started by the Twitter account of popular anime studio MAPPA. It ends today at 4 PM BST. Fans are left to wonder if the countdown is being used for the release of the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie trailer.

The trailer for Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie has been shown in a short trailer, but fans of anime are still waiting to view the full trailer.

Japan will release the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie on December 24, 2021.

If you are in another region, @animejujutsu is counting down at 5pm CEST (11am Eastern Time), 8am Pacific Time and 8am Pacific Time.

This Juju tease is coming after last month’s first Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie poster was released.

The synopsis of the prequel movie is: Yuta Okkotsu, a high school student with anxiety, is struggling from a severe problem. His childhood friend Rika turned into a Curse. He won’t let him go.

Satoru Gojo is a Jujutsu High teacher who notices Rika’s plight. Jujutsu High is a school that teaches exorcists how to fight Curses. Gojo persuades Yuta that he should enroll. But can Yuta learn enough to face the Curse that haunts his soul?

Stay tuned for more information.

Publited at Thu 29 July 2021, 14:26:00 +0000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.