Fortnite will be getting an Ariana Grande concert. Week

Ariana Grande is hosting a concert within Fortnite – and it starts this week on Friday, August 6. Ariana Grande is the star of Fortnite Rift Tour. It will have five shows from August 6-8.

Although Ariana Grande’s concerts won’t be available until Friday, technically the Rift Tour has already begun – the first wave Rift Tour Quests are now active throughout Fortnite. They will be available until August 8, when the concerts end. You can find them by clicking the in-game Rift Tour tab. These will reward you with a loading screen upgrade, an emoticon and spray.

There are many rewards that can be purchased or unlocked, aside from Ariana Grande’s performance. The aforementioned Ariana Grande outfit and rather distracting Piggy Smallz back bling arrive in the Item Shop on August 4, and everyone who attends the tour will get a free Cuddly Cloudcruiser umbrella. Fortnite Crew members who log in on August 5-9, will be eligible to receive the Rainbow Cloudcruiser umbrella as well as a loading screen and banner.

Ariana Grande isn’t a stranger to making in-game appearances, as she’s also appeared in the Final Fantasy mobile RPG Brave Exvius. According to her, it was a great honor to work with Epic and Fortnite to bring my music into the game. “I can’t wait for you to come along with me on this unforgettable journey into new reality.

YouTube Thumbnail

These are the times of the concerts. Epic recommends that players arrive at least an hour before the concert.

  • 1.Friday, August 6, at 6 PM ET/ 3PM PST/ 11PM BST
  • Show 2Saturday August 7, at 2PM ET/11AM PT/7PM BST
  • 3.Sunday August 8, at 12:00 ET/9AM PT/5:00 PM BST
  • 4.Sunday August 8, 2010 at 10:00 ET/7:00 PT/ 3:00 BST
  • Show 5Sunday August 8, at 6PM ET/ 3PM PST/ 11PM BST

Of course, this event isn’t the only thing currently going on in one of the best battle royale games on PC. Idris Elba’s Bloodsport will be available in Fortnite on August 2, as well as The Suicide Squad. Superman should also be arriving this month. Not bad for a game that football manager Jose Mourinho calls “a nightmare”.

Publited at Mon, 2 Aug 2021 10:00 – 0000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.