The Dead Space will be available for “early development” Tomorrow is possible

Confirming months of rumours and reports, EA confirmed in July that Dead Space is getting a remake on PC and the new consoles. Although we only had a small teaser, Motive will be streaming more information about the game.

On Tuesday, August 31, at 10am PDT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm GMT on Motive’s Twitch channel, the Dead Space Community Livestream will be broadcast. Philippe Ducharme, senior producer and Roman Campos Oriola will be presenting the broadcast. They’ll also include some of their fans to ensure that Dead Space remains as Dead Spacey as possible.

The game will be available to us “as a preview of an early version”. EA stresses that the prototype will not be finalized in full. It is intended to show Motive’s vision for Dead Space moving forward. In other words, those reports that the game won’t launch for over a year – at the earliest – are sounding more and more credible.

You can watch the teaser trailer for now.

YouTube Thumbnail

For more horror games, you can follow that link.

PubliƩ at Tue 31 August 2021, 00:08.56 +0000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *