Genshin Impact Aloy Release Time, How to Get Aloy for PS4 or PS5

CEST users will experience Genshin Impact’s server outage starting at 12:00 on Wednesday, September 1st.

The server downtime will last for 5 hours.

Genshin Impact, which includes all the content of update 2.1 including Aloy, will be available to play from Tuesday, August 31, at 8pm Pacific Time and 11pm Eastern time.

This is 4 a.m. BST on Wednesday, September 1 and 5 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, September 1.

GENSHIN IMPACT LOY – HOW CAN YOU GET ALOYED IN GENSHIN IMPACT

Aloy will become available for PS4 and PS5 gamers first, as an early access bonus after Genshin Impact Update 2.1 launches.

You can claim Aloy by simply going to the mail system in-game.

Aloy is only accessible to Adventure Rank 20 or higher.

You can claim Aloy even if you are not a PS4/PS5 gamer. This will be done via the same process as before update 2.2.

Publiated at Tue 31 August 2021, 14:07:25 (+0000).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.