Fortnite Season 7 Event Time and Date REVEALED! next live event starts

Other regions will have a 1pm Pacific time, 4pm Eastern time, and 10pm CEST.

Fortnite season 7 will likely lead to the launch of season 8 according to some reports.

After dataminer @FNLeaksAndInfo scanned through Fortnite’s latest patches, this key information was discovered.

@FNLeaksAndInfo claims that the Fortnite 7 event may end in downtime, similar to the Fortnite season X.

Fortnite’s leaker said: “There will be another event that ends this season. It will most likely involve another loading/waiting screen, similar to Season X & 4!”

Fortnite Season 7 is expected to have another live event towards the end of Battle Pass.

Publited Fri, 3 Sep 2021 at 12:44:49 +0000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *