Release date for WoW TBC Phase 2 and Burning Crusade Classic Phase 2 begin time

World of Warcraft Classic players are eagerly awaiting the arrival of WoW TBC Phase 2: Overlords of Outland.

Fans love The Burning Crusade and are eager to see more.

The Burning Crusade soon will have The Serpentshrine Cavern and Tempest Keep.

After undergoing extensive testing, Blizzard now is ready for WoW TBC Phase 2 to be launched.


WHAT IS THE BURNING COUSADE PHASE 2 DATE?

Blizzard confirmed Wednesday September 15th 2021 as the WoW TBC Phase 2 Release Date.

The good news? A full schedule was confirmed, so all WoW Classic players can get started playing together.

Blizzard sent a message confirming that WoW Classic TBC Phase 2 will be released at 11 p.m. BST.

North American gamers will find all Phase 2 content at 3:00 PM PDT/5:00 PM CDT/6:00 PM EDT Wednesday September 15.

Full statement about the content is here: “or Burning Crusade Classic player, we are excited to inform you that Overlords of Outland will soon be live.

You’ll have the opportunity to fight Prince Kael’thas or Lady Vashj, in a pair, in Arena Combat, starting September 15. WoW Classic players have expressed their desire to get a new start and we are working on something. We will soon share more details.

“Creating World of Warcraft was a team effort, from our entire Blizzard team to you all. We hope that as we build, iterate and discuss the next steps, we can show our dedication to Azeroth being the best place possible for everyone.”

Blizzard also provides a guideline on how players can get the most recent Phase 2 content, when it launches in WoW. The Burning Crusade next week.

The Overlords of Outland content update is the next for Burning Crusade Classic. It will allow you to face two of Illidan Stormrage’s strongest lieutenants, Lady Vashj, in Serpentshrine Cavern in Zangarmarsh and Kael’thas Sunstrider, in The Eye. This central wing of Tempest Keep, Netherstorm, has been updated.

To gain entry to these two raids, you must complete certain quest chains that have strict requirements. You will need to visit specific dungeons within Heroic mode to complete some of the chains. Each one has its own access requirements. You can bypass some requirements by joining a group with someone who already has them completed. Others can be avoided by certain professions or classes.

Many of these quests can be completed before you get to level 70. They will give you powerful loot you can use for later tasks. As many quest chains include outdoor quests, dungeon visits, and healers, it is highly advised to have a complete dungeon team (one tank, two healers, and three damage dealers).

Publiated at Tue 14 Sep 2021, 03:21:43 (+0000).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.