iPhone 13 Release: When does it start? How can you watch the live stream online


iPhone 13 Event – When will the Apple September 2021 Event begin? It will last how long?

For iPhone lovers in Britain, the next Apple event will take place Tuesday September 14, at 6 PM BST. For those who are not in the same time zone, it’s 10am Pacific time, 1pm Eastern time, and 7pm CEST.

Apple September events usually have a lot of announcements. So, if the past is any indication, today’s event could be around 2 hours long.


iPhone 13 Event – How can you stream the Apple September 2021 Event?

To be able to see all of the live action at an Apple event, you had to use Safari on your iPhone.

It has been made easier than ever to view Apple events live. Link” href=”https://www.apple.com/uk/shop/go/apple-events” rel=”nofollow” target=”_blank”>this page on the Apple website to watch the iPhone 13 reveal, or simply head to YouTube.

Publiated at Tue 14 Sep 2021, 15:14:15 (+0000).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *