Live, Apple will unveil its new iPhone right here

Apple will announce the new iPhone models this morning. At 10:00 AM PT, the company will hold a virtual keynote (1 pm in New York; 6pm in London; 7 pm in Paris). You can also watch it online as the company streams the event live.



There will be a new iPhone model. According to reports, the iPhone 13 will be called by Apple and there will four models. This is the same model as last year. You can learn more today about the iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 Pro Max.

It’s clear that new features will include major camera upgrades. The company appears to have a particular focus on video. iPhone 13 will also have a larger display and faster chips.

This is not the end. Apple will likely use this occasion to unveil a new Apple Watch model. The Apple Watch Series 7 will feature more design updates with its sharp edges.

Apple is working on AirPods 3 and could make more announcements. These will be replacing or complimenting the AirPods 2 entry-level audio product in the lineup. AirPods Pro, AirPods Max and AirPods Max remain the same for now.

There’s still a chance we might hear about the new Macs and iPads that have custom-designed Apple chips.

As Apple streams its conference live on YouTube, you can view it directly from this page.

You can access the TV App and search for “Apple Special Event” if you own an Apple TV. You can stream the event today and watch old videos.

The company allows you to live stream this event via the Apple Events section on their website, even if your Apple TV is not available. The video feed works with all major browsers, including Safari, Mozilla Firefox and Microsoft Edge.

You can keep up with our liveblog to get live commentary.

Publiated at Tue 14 Sep 2021, 07:06:34 +0000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.