Home Science Bank holidays 2020: How to get extra holiday this year - double...

Bank holidays 2020: How to get extra holiday this year – double your annual leave

Bank holidays 2020: How to get extra holiday this year - double your annual leave 1

When are the Bank Holidays in Scotland?

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday

Friday, May 8, 2020 – Early May bank holiday (VE day)

- Advertisement -

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Spring bank holiday

Monday, August 3, 2020 – Summer bank holiday

Monday, November 30, 2020 – St Andrew’s Day

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day

Monday, December 28, 2020 – Boxing Day (substitute day as Boxing Day falls on a Saturday this year)

When are the Bank Holidays in Northern Ireland?

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – St Patrick’s Day

Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday

Monday, April 13, 2020 – Easter Monday

Friday, May 8, 2020 – Early May bank holiday (VE day)

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Spring bank holiday

Monday, July 13, 2020 – Battle of the Boyne (substitute day)

- Advertisement -

Monday, August 31, 2020 – Summer bank holiday

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day

Monday, December 28, 2020 – Boxing Day (substitute day as Boxing Day falls on a Saturday this year)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Popular