Home Entertainment Fortnite event: Where is Risky Reels cinema map location? Star Wars event...

Fortnite event: Where is Risky Reels cinema map location? Star Wars event live stream

Fortnite event: Where is Risky Reels cinema map location? Star Wars event live stream 1

Risky Reels can be found just west of Frenzy Farm or south east of Pleasant Park.

The Fortnite Star Wars event will be taking place at the Risky Reels drive-in cinema with doors opening prior to the event kicking off.

Doors for the Fortnite Star Wars event open at 1.30pm eastern time, which is 10.30am pacific time and 6.30pm UK time.

The Fortnite Star Wars event will have a start time of 2pm eastern, 11am pacific and 7pm GMT.

Make sure you log into Fortnite prior to the event’s start time so you can get down to Risky Reels and get a spot before it all kicks off.

If, for whatever reason, you are unable to play Fortnite when the Star Wars event is taking place then there will be plenty of people streaming it.

You will be able to watch Fortnite streams on Twitch and Mixer if you wish to tune in that way to the latest Fortnite live event.

- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -