Motsi Mabuse goes MISSING dwell on Strictly in on-air blunder 'what the hell was she doing?

2 min

14 shares, 100 points
Motsi Mabuse goes MISSING dwell on Strictly in on-air blunder 'what the hell was she doing? 1


2004 winner: Natasha Kaplinsky

Newsreader Natasha Kaplinsky was the primary celeb to win the BBC dancing collection, which initially aired in July of 2004. She was partnered with Brendan Cole. They completed 39 factors forward of competitor Christopher Parker.

2004 winner: Jill Halfpenny

Jill Halfpenny was the second star to impress the judges along with her dancing abilities. Partnered with Darren Bennett, the pair beat off competitors from Julian Clary and Denise Lewis in December of 2004.

2005 winner: Darren Gough

Cricketer Darren Gough received the third collection of Strictly. He and associate Lilia Kopylova wowed audiences however by no means as soon as completed on the prime of the leaderboard.

2006 winner: Mark Ramprakash

Mark Ramprakash was the fourth star to elevate the Glitterball Trophy. He was partnered with Karen Hardy and so they have been the primary couple to restart a routine after their preliminary try noticed Mark’s mic get caught in Karen’s gown.

2007 winner: Alesha Dixon

Earlier than changing into a Strictly decide, Alesha Dixon received the nation’s hearts and the Glitterball Trophy in the course of the fifth collection. She was partnered with skilled dancer Matthew Cutler.

2008 winner: Tom Chambers

Holby Metropolis star Tom Chambers was partnered with Camilla Dallerup when he received the sixth collection. He carried out the Foxtrot and Salsa within the last week.

2009 winner: Chris Hollins

BBC Breakfast presenter Chris Hollins and his skilled associate Ola Jordan stunned viewers after they beat Ricky Whittle and his associate Natalie Lowe within the last. They wowed with the Foxtrot, Charleston, Lindy Hop and Showdance.

2010 winner: Kara Tointon

Kara Tointon was the eighth celeb to win Strictly. She danced with Artem Chigvintsev and did not obtain 40 factors all through her time on the present.

2011 winner: Harry Judd

Former McFly star Harry Judd was the ninth star to elevate the Glitterball Trophy. He didn’t prime the leaderboard till week seven however then scored 40 factors twice within the last.

2012 winner: Louis Smith

The tenth collection of the BBC present was received by Olympian Louis Smith. He danced his approach to victory with skilled associate Flavia Cacace. He confronted competitors from Kimberley Walsh, Denise Van Outen and Danni Harmer within the collection finale.

2013 winner: Abbey Clancy

Mannequin Abbey Clancy received collection eleven of Strictly alongside associate Alijaz Skorjanec. She was known as a “spectacular dancer” with “wonderful posture” by former head decide Len Goodman.

2014 winner: Caroline Flack

Love Island host Caroline Flack took to the dance ground in collection 12 the place she scooped the Glitterball Trophy with Pasha Kovalev.

2015 winner: Jay McGuiness

Jay McGuiness stunned viewers when he received the thirteenth collection of the BBC dancing competitors with Aliona Vilani. When he realized he’d received, he informed host Tess Daly: “I feel spaced out – it’s really weird.”

2016 winner: Ore Oduba

Ore Oduba received the thirteenth collection of the BBC dancing competitors with Joanne Clifton.

The sports activities presenter broke down in tears after beating Danny Mac and Louise Redknapp.

2017 winner: Joe McFadden

Joe McFadden was victorious with skilled dance associate Katya Jones. The Holby Metropolis star beat off competitors from fan favorite Debbie McGee, Gemma Atkinson and Alexandra Burke.

2018 winner: Stacey Dooley

Documentary-maker Stacey fought off competitors to make it to the Grand Last of Strictly Come Dancing with skilled dance associate Kevin Clifton final 12 months. Once they received, Kevin described her as “probably the most great individual”.

Like it? Share with your friends!

14 shares, 100 points

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win

Read exclusive latest news on entertainment, music, gaming and more topics with unprecedented coverage from around the UK and US.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *