NASA news: The Mars 2020 rover will be named tomorrow – Watch the NASA announcement LIVE


95
15 shares, 95 points
NASA news: The Mars 2020 rover will be named tomorrow - Watch the NASA announcement LIVE 3

How to watch the NASA rover announcement live online:

NASA will reveal the winning rover name on Thursday during a live event.

The event will kick off at 6.30pm GMT (1.30pm EST), followed by a media conference at 8.30pm GMT (3.30pm EST).

The conference will shed more light on the Mars 2020 mission and how the rover’s name was chosen.

You can watch the event above, courtesy of NASA TV’s YouTube stream. Simply hit play on the embedded video player.

NASA said: “In addition to airing live on NASA Television, the event will stream live on Facebook, Ustream, YouTube, Twitter, NASA Television, and the agency’s website.”


Like it? Share with your friends!

95
15 shares, 95 points

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
6
hate
confused confused
18
confused
fail fail
12
fail
fun fun
10
fun
geeky geeky
8
geeky
love love
2
love
lol lol
4
lol
omg omg
18
omg
win win
12
win

Read exclusive latest news on entertainment, music, gaming and more topics with unprecedented coverage from around the UK and US.

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.