PS4 free video games replace: Obtain and play a real sport of the yr contender proper NOW

1 min


93
13 shares, 93 points
PS4 free video games replace: Obtain and play a real sport of the yr contender proper NOW 1

Borderlands Three free weekend begin occasions and finish occasions…

Xbox One Free Play Begins:

• November 21, 12:00 AM PST / 3:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM GMT / 4:00 PM UTC+8 / 7:00 PM AEDT

Xbox One Free Play Ends:

• November 24, 11:59 PM PST / November 25, 2:59 AM EST / 7:59 AM GMT / 3:59 PM UTC+8 / 6:59 PM AEDT

PlayStation Four Free Play Begins:

• November 21, 9:00 AM PST (SIE America) / 5:00 PM GMT (SIE Europe) / November 22, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Japan)

PlayStation Four Free Play Ends:

• November 25, 9:00 AM PST (SIE America) / 5:00 PM GMT (SIE Europe) / November 26, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Japan)


Like it? Share with your friends!

93
13 shares, 93 points

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
8
hate
confused confused
20
confused
fail fail
14
fail
fun fun
12
fun
geeky geeky
10
geeky
love love
4
love
lol lol
6
lol
omg omg
20
omg
win win
14
win

Read exclusive latest news on entertainment, music, gaming and more topics with unprecedented coverage from around the UK and US.

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.