Tag Archives: STALKER

Denise Welch left terrified after ‘armed stalker turns up at her home with knife'

Author:
This post originally appeared on Daily Express :: Celebrity News Feed

The Loose Women star has previously credited her spouse for helping her get through her battle with depression.

She told the Sunday People: “Lincoln looked in my eyes and saw the deadness.

“He was absolutely incredible, especially for someone who has had no experience of mental illness, and remains wonderful to this day.”

She shares two sons, Matthew and Louis, with her second spouse Tim Healey.

Denise was also married to David Easter from 1985 to 1988.

Xbox Series X event: Indie Showcase start time, live stream, STALKER 2 update

Gregory went on to add: “We’re featuring tons of independent titles, including brand new game announcements from developers and publishers such as DrinkBox Studios, Curve Digital, Devolver Digital, Dear Villagers and others.

“During the showcase, we’ll debut new trailers and gameplay for more than 25 games, including Second Extinction, The Ascent, The Wild at Heart, Voidtrain, Exo One, an update on S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 and many more.

“We’ll also be making announcements about independent titles coming to Xbox and Xbox Game Pass. Community-favourite Twitch Streamers will host the showcase and conduct interviews with developers, take fan questions and maybe even drop some game codes.”

The [email protected] Indie Showcase kicks off at 4pm UK time, which is 12pm eastern and 9am pacific.

If you want to watch all the action unfold then you’ll have to head over to Twitch, with the platform streaming the event exclusively.